DIETARY REQUIREMENTS
Ingredients
Macaroons:
Our Macaroons are Gluten Free (wheat free) and are suitable for Vegetarians except for our Red Velvet Macaroon as it contains cake flour as part of the filling inside.
The Macaroon Shells:
All Nicole's Macaroon shells contain icing sugar, ground almonds and egg whites.
Some shells, in addition, are sprinkled with either pistachios, hazelnuts, pecan nuts, cashew nuts or macadamia nuts.
The fillings:
All of Nicole's Macaroon fillings contain one or more of the following dairy products: Fresh Cream, Butter and Cream Cheese (33% fat).
The majority of the fillings use either White, Milk or Dark Chocolate as a base (we use the fine imported Belgium Chocolate from Belcolade).
A number of the fillings contain nuts: Peanuts, cashew nuts, pecan nuts, hazelnuts, pistachio nuts, macadamia nuts.
There is NO GELATINE (or any animal meat or meat by-products of any kind) in the fillings.
There is NO ALCOHOL in any of the fillings.
Petits Fours:
Our Classic Petits Fours contain all or some of the following ingredients:
Wheat Flour, Eggs, Sugar, Butter, Marzipan (Ground Almonds & Sugar), Fruit Preserve (Apricots/Cherries Lemon Juice, Apple Pectin), Sunflower Oil, Buttermilk, Cream Cheese, coffee, and selected imported nut pastes and natural flavours.
Our Petits Fours are not suitable for people with dairy, nut or wheat allergies or intolerance.
WARNING:
Nicole's Macaroons should not be eaten by any person with a NUT or DAIRY ALLERGY/INTOLERANCE
Please feel free to contact us should you have any questions or concerns about the ingredients.
Macaroons:
Our Macaroons are Gluten Free (wheat free) and are suitable for Vegetarians except for our Red Velvet Macaroon as it contains cake flour as part of the filling inside.
The Macaroon Shells:
All Nicole's Macaroon shells contain icing sugar, ground almonds and egg whites.
Some shells, in addition, are sprinkled with either pistachios, hazelnuts, pecan nuts, cashew nuts or macadamia nuts.
The fillings:
All of Nicole's Macaroon fillings contain one or more of the following dairy products: Fresh Cream, Butter and Cream Cheese (33% fat).
The majority of the fillings use either White, Milk or Dark Chocolate as a base (we use the fine imported Belgium Chocolate from Belcolade).
A number of the fillings contain nuts: Peanuts, cashew nuts, pecan nuts, hazelnuts, pistachio nuts, macadamia nuts.
There is NO GELATINE (or any animal meat or meat by-products of any kind) in the fillings.
There is NO ALCOHOL in any of the fillings.
Petits Fours:
Our Classic Petits Fours contain all or some of the following ingredients:
Wheat Flour, Eggs, Sugar, Butter, Marzipan (Ground Almonds & Sugar), Fruit Preserve (Apricots/Cherries Lemon Juice, Apple Pectin), Sunflower Oil, Buttermilk, Cream Cheese, coffee, and selected imported nut pastes and natural flavours.
Our Petits Fours are not suitable for people with dairy, nut or wheat allergies or intolerance.
WARNING:
Nicole's Macaroons should not be eaten by any person with a NUT or DAIRY ALLERGY/INTOLERANCE
Please feel free to contact us should you have any questions or concerns about the ingredients.